Skip to main content

Location, Contacts & Staff

Robertson High School

4455 Seneca Park Ave.
Fremont, CA 94538 [Google MAP]

Map (pdf of campus/buildings)

(510) 657-9155 Robertson Phone
(510) 657-7028 Vista Phone
(510) 657-5535 Fax

Contacts

Sal Herrera sherrera@fremont.k12.ca.us Principal
Amy Perez aperez@fremont.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal

Delilah Hinojoza "Mrs. H" dhinojoza-rood@fremont.k12.ca.us ext. 49101 Principal's Secretary
Mary Barrs mbarrs@fremont.k12.ca.us ext. 49104 Attendance Clerk
Olivia Rodriguez ext. 49022 Library Tech & College Career Specialist
Asiya Subedar asubedar@fremont.k12.ca.us ext. 49012 Account Clerk
Rocio Prado rprado@fremont.k12.ca.us ext. 49103 OA II | Hablo español 510-585-3218
Sarah Wilson swilson@fremont.k12.ca.us ext. 49113 Registrar
Cathy Ytuarte cytuarte@fremont.k12.ca.us x49200 VISTA OA II

More Info: Staff at Robertson


Each school site shall designate a school site contact for assisting students regarding rights and issues of transgender and gender variant students. If school administrators or designated school site contacts have questions regarding assisting students under Board Policy 5145.5 and this regulation AR 5145.5, they shall contact the Director of Elementary or Secondary Education, as appropriate.
LGBTQ (Transgender and Gender Variant) Support Contacts